Dayton Carpet
4.7 Stars - Based on 151 User Reviews

Jessica Weaver AvatarJessica Weaver
Huge selection of carpet remnants. Best prices that I have ever seen and they wrapped the carpet and helped me load it. - 11/18/2023 
read more
Emma AvatarEmma
Excellent service, excellent quality! Highly recommend 👍👍 - 9/23/2023 
read more
Nouri AvatarNouri
I have worked with these guys when I first wanted to replace some carpet in my home. I only had half of my home done at first and recently went back and they still had measurements from the first install couple years later which was a plus. This was one example of what made the experience a plus. On the day of the install they called to let me know there was a mixup on my order and they would need to reschedule. They were able to get the matter resolved shortly after and complete the install just a week later. Thankful for them working with me to get my issues resolved. Definitely recommend them for prospective clients. - 8/15/2023 
read more
Lori Jones AvatarLori Jones
We have been customers for 25 years plus. We have several apartment units and Jeff makes it easy as he always has plenty of samples and great prices. We just leave a key for installation and the job is done. Recently we had new carpet put into our home. Josh came to measure and Jeff showed us samples. Upon returning with a selection Jeff stated that there was a new carpet that he thought we would like. I selected a color and Wow is it nice. It feels and looks wonderful. The installers did a great job. There was alot of things to move around but the guys didn't complain. About 10 days later I called Jeff and told him I was having trouble running my sweeper over the new carpet. Jeff came to our house within the hour and we determined I needed to purchace a vacuum cleaner with a dial to adjust the height. How many owners come to your home for something like that? Thanks guys! - 8/13/2023 
read more
Jennifer Beck AvatarJennifer Beck
Very nice people to work with and good quality product. Hopefully we’ll be back really soon to get more carpet! - 8/13/2023 
read more
Stephanie Henry AvatarStephanie Henry
Jeff and his team laid my new carpet down cleaned up their mess I also got brand new tile down.. i called Jeff and told him my tile was coming up a little and he sent someone out right away and they going to fix the tile - thank you Jeff so much Great job!!!!!!!!! - 8/09/2023 
read more
Robert Nugent AvatarRobert Nugent
My wife and I were very happy with Dayton carpet liquidators. Jeff was very knowledgeable in all the flooring, answered all the questions my wife and I had. The prices are very reasonable and I believe it was Brandon that came out and installed our carpet and our vinyl flooring and he did a great job. Thanks - 8/07/2023 
read more
Laura Wissinger AvatarLaura Wissinger
The team there, Josh and Jeff especially, went above and beyond to help me! Reasonably priced and excellent service! Am recommending to all my friends. - 7/07/2023 
read more
Richard Beblo AvatarRichard Beblo
On day 2 of installation our furnace died. DCL brought in heaters to finish the job and help heat the house until the furnace repairman showed up. Would definitely recommend. - 7/02/2023 
read more
Ashay Harris AvatarAshay Harris
Great Prices with excellent customer service throughout the entire business. Every person I encountered was very professional. - 6/27/2023 
read more
LaToya Gaines AvatarLaToya Gaines
I love the way the carpet feel. The guys did a great job - 6/07/2023 
read more
Josh Huck AvatarJosh Huck
Loving the new carpet! Dayton carpet liquidators did a great job. Would definitely recommend! - 11/13/2022 
read more
John Cline AvatarJohn Cline
Thanks Dayton Carpet for another great job! - 11/13/2022 
read more
Hannabelle Hope AvatarHannabelle Hope
very helpful and knowledgeable!!! - 10/29/2022 
read more
Mike Tolle AvatarMike Tolle
Kudos to Jeff and the installers at Dayton Carpet Liquidators. Fantastic Quality & Superb Installation coupled with low pricing makes this a win-win situation !!! 3 words can sum it up....2nd to None !!! Very Much Appreciated.....Mike Tolle - 9/03/2022 
read more
Matthew McFarland AvatarMatthew McFarland
I could not be more pleased with the results from Dayton carpet. I started shopping at Home Depot and a friend recommended the store and I am so glad they did. The carpet felt so much more plush and quality and was cheaper than Home Depot. We had them install the carpet and the plank floating floor downstairs. I was concerned after I ripped up the old floor and noticed there was a 1/4 difference in height. Jeff personally came out to the house to evaluate the situation and assured me we would not feel a difference when walking on the floor, and he was right! I would highly recommend Dayton carpet to anybody in the market for new flooring. They are the best to work with and have the best prices in the area. Thanks again! - 8/18/2022 
read more
Loretta AvatarLoretta
The folks at Dayton Carpet Liquidators were very helpful in every aspect of getting new carpet and flooring for my mother’s home, from selecting the carpet and flooring and arranging the installation. Because of unusual circumstances their installation staff were very flexible, and they were very friendly and did an excellent job installing the carpet and kitchen flooring, including moving the heavy pieces of furniture out of the way, and attention to detail. When the time comes for new carpet or flooring in my home, I know exactly where to go. - 8/06/2022 
read more
James Leach Sr AvatarJames Leach Sr
Great job and nice carpet. Thanks Jeff for your help and patience with us. Best price in town. - 6/28/2022 
read more
Chris E AvatarChris E
Dayton Carpet Liquidators is the best choice for quality carpet at a fair price. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and engaged fully in his business. There were no upselling attempts during the shopping process and we were able to make an informed buying decision comfortably. My wife and I are very pleased with the carpet and the installation is top notch. The installers were careful and skilled at their craft. Many thanks to Jeff and the entire DCL team for all of their efforts to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their purchase. Thanks again! - 6/25/2022 
read more
Teresa Mann AvatarTeresa Mann
We love our carpet. The manager was very helpful when we were trying to decide what type and color of carpet to get. The install crew showed up as scheduled and were extremely professional! Friendly service, quality product, at a competitive price!! We were so pleased with how well they did our downstairs and how nice the carpet looked, we went back to them to do our upstairs!! And after a year, we are still very happy with the decision to use Dayton Carpet!! - 6/25/2022 
read more
Sarena George-Simpson AvatarSarena George-Simpson
I was very pleased with the choices of carpet, the prices were reasonable and the customer service was good, I would recommend them and have. - 6/17/2022 
read more
Brad Short AvatarBrad Short
Outstanding company, Jeff and Josh were very understanding and worked with me with all of my crazy needs. My carpet came in fast and the installers were able to install almost 4 bedrooms in less than 2 1/2 hours. Highly recommend this company! - 4/09/2022 
read more
James Cline AvatarJames Cline
Great customer service highly recommend!! - 3/04/2022 
read more
Camille Jones AvatarCamille Jones
Very profession with competitive pricing. Quality carpet with wide a selection. Installation team Brandon and Chris were fantastic. Would highly recommend this company to all. They have done numerous installations for family members. - 12/11/2021 
read more
PATTY Myers AvatarPATTY Myers
Customer service and installation was excellent. Would not hesitate to refer friends here. - 10/11/2021 
read more
Chris Focht AvatarChris Focht
We used Dayton Carpet Liquidators several times over the years. We always are treated fairly and with respect, even with lots of questions. They tell you the truth not just what you want to hear. Dedicated to making sure the customer is happy. Thanks again - 9/11/2021 
read more
Rick Beam AvatarRick Beam
The carpet quality is 5 star. The install team installed 3 rooms of carpet and did a 5 star professional job in 1 day. I could not be happier - 9/11/2021 
read more
carrie parry Avatarcarrie parry
We are listing our home to sell and had a couple of companies come out to give us quotes. DCL was a little higher, but we felt that their carpet was a much higher quality than the other company. They thought the job would take a day and a half, so we scheduled for that. Their installation crew got held up at another job, so was not able to come until second day. I was a little concerned that they'd not have enough time or would work in a rushed manner, but that wasn't the case. The finished in about 7.5 ripping out and hauling away all our old carpet and laying down the new. They did a great job. It looks wonderful. We didn't have to touch up paint anywhere except one small area where their was cheap corner round put in by previous owners and the crew told us upfront when they came to work the corner round in that area wouldn't survive. Having the heads up allowed us to get what we needed to take care of it immediately. Thanks again to your crew for doing a fabulous job! We will totally recommend you to our friends and keep you in mind when we need things for our new home! - 8/11/2021 
read more
Jesse Moreno AvatarJesse Moreno
I wanted to send you a quick note to say thanks. I appreciated very much your efforts in allocating additional personnel to finish the job on time. Scott and Andy were doing great work, but once you added both Jesus’ and the other gentleman to the job, it made the installation much more smoother and faster.Thanks!Jesse - 8/11/2021 
read more
Sheryl Daugherty AvatarSheryl Daugherty
Great price, quality, and service. I would recommend Dayton Carpet Liquidators, Inc. to anyone in need of good quality carpet at reasonable prices as well as great service. I plan on using them again the future. - 8/11/2021 
read more
Beth Detrick AvatarBeth Detrick
The customer service was great and there was no pressure to buy. The prices were competitive and the quality of the carpet and padding wasvery good. I would definitely recommend them if you need carpet! - 8/11/2021 
read more
Richard Platt AvatarRichard Platt
Great job! Exactly what I wanted. Installed perfectly. I talked with the installer, Dwayne, I believe is his name. Only issue was a small storage closet. The sales guy measured, however didn't make it on the list to.install. it was done and looks great as does the rest of the house. I would definitely recommend these guys! 👍😁 - 6/11/2021 
read more
Meagan Roush AvatarMeagan Roush
Above and beyond what we could have ever expected. The quality is magnificent. Our house looks like a million bucks. The guys who installed it did a wonderful job.They found a hole in the cement in our baby’s room once they ripped up the old carpet. They taught me how to fix it and told us to call back to schedule them to come out and finish that room. They could have easily just replaced the carpet and not said anything. It was extremely nice of him.They moved all the furniture for us. I noticed our bed no longer squeaks now! No idea if they fixed it on purpose or if taking it apart and putting it together fixed it on accident but I am grateful just the same!I would absolutely recommend Dayton carpet liquidators to anyone. Easy, fast, and high quality. - 5/11/2021 
read more
Mary Zellmer AvatarMary Zellmer
Absolutely the very best place in the Dayton area to buy carpet, especially the end of roll carpet. Jeff, the owner, buys whatever Shaw carpet will sell, and sells this carpet to his customers at a hugh discount. Note: Shaw carpet makes the best wall to wall carpet right here in the U S A. The installation is perfect! You can remove your old carpet and pad and save even more money. - 5/11/2021 
read more
H Czarniak AvatarH Czarniak
Would recommend to anyone. Jeff and team are awesome - 4/11/2021 
read more
Lacey E AvatarLacey E
I can't say enough good things about this company. I called them desperate to get new carpets installed into a home we were moving into and had a short suspense. We had reached out to Lowe's and had gotten the runaround and Jeff from Dayton Carpet came to our rescue! His customer service is absolutely stellar! We weren't in the local area yet and were having a hard time picking out a carpet and he overnighted samples to us. From start to finish, we were able to get the carpets ordered and installed in less than 2 weeks. The quality of the carpets and the installation put other companies to shame and the pricing is the best I've found (even cheaper than Lowe's and no hassle!) Thank you for going above and beyond, Jeff! We are definitely satisfied with our beautiful new carpets. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Dave McKenzie AvatarDave McKenzie
If you're looking for new carpet, this is the place to go. Their online storefront is easy to use, and they have video reviews of each carpet they offer, and they will be incredibly honest about each of their products and won't try to upsell you. When it came to the install, both Dwayne and Steve were incredibly polite and professional, and had my whole house done in just two visits. I can say that the carpet is incredibly high quality at half the price of other places I've shopped around for. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Andrew Potchik AvatarAndrew Potchik
My wife and I had an excellent experience at Dayton Carpet Liquidators! The prices are the best in the area!!! Jeff is very nice and knowledgeable. The quality of the carpet and padding is great!!! They did a great job on the install as well. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Steve G. AvatarSteve G.
Good friendly service with no pressure selling. Competitive prices and the quality of the products that they offered you are great. Definitely recommend them if you need carpet. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Robert Legault AvatarRobert Legault
Looked through all the carpets and selected a few samples. Found what we wanted, had it installed and love it. Service was great, installation went smoothly. Great job. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Cheryl Benson AvatarCheryl Benson
So far so good. Gave me samples to bring home to decide on color. Will come measure to get price. - 3/11/2021 
read more
pamela morrison Avatarpamela morrison
Okay not what I was looking for thought would have better selection - 3/11/2021 
read more
chad kincaid Avatarchad kincaid
One of the best carpet stores around. - 3/11/2021 
read more
Pam Esterline AvatarPam Esterline
They're Amazingly Awesome.....!!! - 3/11/2021 
read more
sandra horn Avatarsandra horn
Good carpet great prices - 3/11/2021 
read more
David Turpin AvatarDavid Turpin
Great deals and service - 3/11/2021 
read more
Michael S
Great guy! Jeff helped us pick out the right flooring for our personal residence. Very knowledgeable on his product lines. Highly recommend. It is the only place we will get our flooring needs for our home and rental properties. - 5/04/2020 
read more
Bob Caldwell AvatarBob Caldwell
Keep a fire burning in your eyePay attention to the open skyYou never know what will be coming downI don't remember losing track of youYou were always dancing in and out of viewI must've always thought you'd be aroundAlways keeping things real by playing the clownNow you're nowhere to be foundI don't know what happens when people dieCan't seem to grasp it as hard as I tryIt's like a song playing right in my earThat I can't singI can't help listeningI can't help feeling stupid standing 'roundCrying as they ease you downCause I know that you'd rather we were dancingDancing our sorrow away(Right on dancing)No matter what fate chooses to play(There's nothing you can do about it anyway)Just do the steps that you've been shownBy everyone you've ever knownUntil the dance becomes your very ownNo matter how close to yours another's steps have grownIn the end there is one dance you'll do aloneKeep a fire for the human raceAnd let your prayers go drifting into spaceYou never know will be coming downPerhaps a better world is drawing nearAnd just as easily, it could all disappearAlong with whatever meaning you might have foundDon't let the uncertainty turn you around(The world keeps turning around and around)Go on and make a joyful soundInto a dancer you have grownFrom a seed somebody else has thrownGo on ahead and throw some seeds of your ownAnd somewhere between the time you arrive and the time you goMay lie a reason you were alive but you'll never knowSource: LyricFindSongwriters: Jackson BrowneFor a Dancer lyrics © Jackson Browne/Swallow Turn Music/Night Kitchen Music/Open Window Music - 3/11/2020 
read more
Sandra York AvatarSandra York
We had just bought an older home and the entire house needed to be carpeted before we could move in. I wanted quality carpet and service and I wanted to talk to an expert in the carpet industry who knew the business vs a clerk at a big box store. Friends of mine had recently used Dayton Carpet Liquidators and highly recommended them, so I called there and talked to Jeff, who helped me set up a plan over the phone. He quickly got his guys out to measure and then I went out to the store to meet with him. He was super knowledgeable, personable, and patiently educated me on what was, to me, a very daunting task. He asked great questions and answered all of mine, helping me to choose the carpet that best met our lifestyle and needs. To top it off, he got the carpet ordered and installed in my house in less than a week. The installers were nice and did a great job working diligently in 95 degree heat. It was a stress-free experience and everything went as planned. Thank you Jeff and Company! We really appreciate you! - 3/11/2020 
read more
DEB Pleasant AvatarDEB Pleasant
Dan and Eddie installed carpet and floating floor today at my residence. I could not be more pleased with the level of service. Great care was taken, and the curtesy to stop and make sure it was what I wanted. Experienced, kindness coupled with true concern added up to an all around great experience! My carpet is awesome... my flooring is awesome.. Thank you Dayton Carpet for not only offering great product and prices, but coupled with service... and all around A++ for me! Even on a Fri the 13th and a full moon at that! - 3/11/2020 
read more
Matthew Berroa AvatarMatthew Berroa
I never leave reviews but I felt compelled to because of the outstanding customer service provided by Dayton Carpet. I called and they came out and measured the next day. They showed me exactly what I was looking for in their store and did not try to sell me anything unnecessary. The prices are very reasonable. The installer was also very professional and did a great job in a timely manner. Highly recommended. - 3/11/2020 
read more
Cathy Craft AvatarCathy Craft
We had our whole house carpeted and Dayton Liquidators did an excellent job at a reasonable price. Thanks to Jeff, Josh and the installers for a job well done. Everyone was very nice to work with!Tom and Cathy Craft - 3/11/2020 
read more
Hannah Johnson AvatarHannah Johnson
We recently had carpet installed in our new home! The guys did a fantastic job.The company was very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them 🙂 - 3/11/2020 
read more
Marisa Badgley AvatarMarisa Badgley
Attentive service in the store. Fast and hassle free estimate and installation. We love our new carpet! Thank you! - 3/11/2020 
read more
Virginia Miles AvatarVirginia Miles
This company did a very good job installing my new carpet. I was very satisfied with their work! - 3/11/2020 
read more
pam miller howard Avatarpam miller howard
Good prices. We have used before. Really like experienced installers they have. - 3/11/2020 
read more
Brian Berger AvatarBrian Berger
So happy with our carpet! The install crew was on time and very professional! - 3/11/2020 
read more
Heather Hardin AvatarHeather Hardin
Super friendly! Very helpful! I recommend them to anyone! - 3/11/2020 
read more
Roddy Keish AvatarRoddy Keish
Great prices..great service..excellent selection - 3/11/2020 
read more
Deborah Matulka AvatarDeborah Matulka
Great honest service and very laid back. - 3/11/2020 
read more
joe friedman Avatarjoe friedman
Great and good guy helped us out - 3/11/2020 
read more
Christina Ralidak AvatarChristina Ralidak
Awesome!!!! - 3/11/2020 
read more
Buddy W. AvatarBuddy W.
5 star rating We have had Jeff help us with rental property needs in the past but now it was time for our home. Upstairs needed new carpet! Each bedroom had a different color and was over 25 yrs old. Jeff's installers were timely, professional and very hard workers. Lots of stuff to move around to install this job!! We are so pleased with the outcome!! Thank you Jeff. We will be in to work on the main level flooring later in the year!! We highly recommend this company and the personal and professional employees!Wanda & Bud WeberDayton - 5/23/2019 
read more
Heather B. AvatarHeather B.
5 star rating We needed new carpet in our family room& living room. We decided to go to Dayton Carpet Liquidators on the recommendation of our contractor. We were not disappointed! Jeff was great answering our questions and helping us select a suitable carpet for those areas. When Josh came to measure he was professional and helpful as well! The installers were great- professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Dayton Carpet Outlet! - 3/17/2019 
read more
Dennis AvatarDennis
Kudos! March 25, 2018Let us start by saying we are completely satisfied customers! We are very happy with our carpet and vinyl planking. Thanks to Jeff and Josh for their assistance and recommendations during the selection process. Secondly, our installers Jesus and Jesse were absolutely fantastic! We have never experienced any installers like them. They are definitely the “dynamic duo” of carpet installers. They are not only highly professional but also extremely courteous. Never have any previous carpet installers gone through such meticulous preparations during the installation process. During previous carpet installations, I’ve had to personally remove missed pad staples. Not with this crew! They not only removed all the staples, they also swept up and vacuumed up the debris including the area between the baseboards and the tack strips. As for professionalism, Jesus is an absolute master. In fact, we would call him an “artist.” We highly recommend Dayton Carpet Liquidators and Jesus and Jesse. Try them. You will not be disappointed! - 3/11/2019 
read more
Debby Standefer AvatarDebby Standefer
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with our carpet install. Best place and people you can trust.One year ago we had a flood in our home and had to get carpet installed . A year later do to faults within sump pump our basement flooded again and when the basement flooded we really saw the problems with our carpet install from previous year.( this was not done by Dayton Carpet) This year because we learned from our prior mistake of choice company we came to Jeff here at Dayton carpet. The huge difference installation, upfront information, all-around customer satisfaction and customer service cannot be expressed in words how much better everything is. If you are looking and need to have carpet installed this is one of the best places to come. - 3/11/2019 
read more
R Moore AvatarR Moore
My wife and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dayton Carpet Liquidators for all your carpet needs. They just completed our bedrooms and we are completely satisfied with the carpet and installation. They also carpeted our basement and did a great job. With their wide selection, if you are looking for the best in nylon or low budget carpet they have got you covered. Talk to Jeff, he is very knowledgeable and will gladly assist with meeting your requirements. Many thanks to Dayton Carpet Liquidators for a job well done. - 3/11/2019 
read more
River Benedicta AvatarRiver Benedicta
Called with a question about replacing my very large oddly-shaped area rug. Answered on the first ring and were very courteous and professional. Seems like a great place, and I'll definitely be checking them out when we add square area carpeting to our smaller rooms. - 3/11/2019 
read more
Lei Ruckle AvatarLei Ruckle
We are SO happy with our new flooring from Dayton Carpet Liquidators!! Jeff was wonderful to work with, and the installers did a fantastic job. Our old farm house wasn't easy, but they guys were amazing. Thank you Jeff and the whole team!! - 3/11/2019 
read more
Brian Baker AvatarBrian Baker
The staff was very helpful and we got very nice carpet for our Master Bedroom at an awesome price because it was a remnant. The have plenty of new and remnant carpet with good instalation prices. - 3/11/2019 
read more
G Call AvatarG Call
Dayton Carpet did a fantastic job on the carpet and Linoleum in the bathroom. I would definitely have them do more work in the future. - 3/11/2019 
read more
Douglas Young AvatarDouglas Young
They are very knowledgeable in the business. This will be the secnd time we have had carpet installed by them. - 3/11/2019 
read more
Tom Ballein AvatarTom Ballein
Good selection great prices it has been a while since I have shopped here they were very helpful - 3/11/2019 
read more
david brusman Avatardavid brusman
Great place!! Customer friendly! Great knowledge and help! Will definitely go back! - 3/11/2019 
read more
Duane Roark AvatarDuane Roark
Great service and great installation. I will use them again! - 3/11/2019 
read more
tom ballein Avatartom ballein
Large variety of carpet and flooring at discount prices - 3/11/2019 
read more
Phil Smiley AvatarPhil Smiley
Great people great service great selection - 3/11/2019 
read more
Sam Toler AvatarSam Toler
Fast service and friendly people. Thanks - 3/11/2019 
read more
Cora Love AvatarCora Love
Good experience for our first time. - 3/11/2019 
read more
monatbass Avatarmonatbass
Great remnants at excellent prices. - 3/11/2019 
read more
Bonnie G. AvatarBonnie G.
5 star rating I highly recommend Dayton Carpet Liquidators! We had carpet and LVP installed and they did an outstanding job! Jeff and his crew are top notch! You can't beat the prices or personalized customer service! Will always use them and refer anyone we know to use them as well! 100% satisfied! - 1/17/2019 
read more
Erin Walker AvatarErin Walker
They have great prices! Especially on remnants. - 11/29/2018 
read more
Savannah P. AvatarSavannah P.
5 star rating Fantastic, friendly, and fast service. Jeff was super helpful! They have a good selection of carpet styles. Great prices! And they do binding too for good prices. - 10/06/2018 
read more
Aaron David Barton AvatarAaron David Barton
We’ve shopped with Jeff for 20 years. Amazing service, honesty and pricing. You cannot beat the remnants he stocks. We just saved 30-40% off comparable carpet. Get in there!! - 9/26/2018 
read more
Deb S. AvatarDeb S.
5 star rating We had carpet installed in my sons condo. Very reasonable and high quality. Installers did an excellent job. - 8/21/2018 
read more
Thomas Baker AvatarThomas Baker
My wife and I moved into a new home and were looking for new carpet that was reasonably priced yet well conditioned and would feel good. We highly considered carpet from Home Depot but changed our minds after meeting with Jeff. He told us he would work with us on a competitive price all while convincing us to upgrade the quality of carpet we were looking into purchasing. AND...we couldn't be happier! Jeff definitely gave us a very fair price and the nylon carpet we upgraded to has been fantastic, better than we thought upon our first visit. I would strongly recommend DCL to anyone in need of great carpet at a good price. - 3/11/2018 
read more
Bob Mercier AvatarBob Mercier
We have purchased carpet from Jeff several times. We had a house built nearly 11 years ago and it was time to replace the carpet. We went to Jeff and got a great deal on high quality carpet and pad. Great installation, well stretched (not just knee kicked). Looks outstanding and feels fantastic. For us, there's only one place to get carpet and that's Dayton Carpet Liquidators with Jeff. Thanks, Jeff! You're the best! - 3/11/2018 
read more
Boomers Know How To HODL AvatarBoomers Know How To HODL
Working from a distance, to try and help my awesome in-laws with carpeting their bedroom. I called and spoke to Jeff. From that one call alone, Dayton Carpet deserves 5-stars! I am very impressed with the professionalism, willingness to listen, and providing appropriate solutions for our situation. Fantastic! I'm looking forward to doing business with this team. Kudos! - 3/11/2018 
read more
Allen Robinson AvatarAllen Robinson
Carpeted our house, we are very happy. The professionalism, prices and workmanship are the best we have experienced. We would recommend Dayton Carpet to anyone looking for quality carpet and installation - 3/11/2018 
read more
Sue Marvin AvatarSue Marvin
I'm so pleased with the job Jeff's team did with my new carpet! Beautiful work and Jeff knows how to help you complete your vision! 5 stars - 3/11/2018 
read more
Harm Reduction Garden AvatarHarm Reduction Garden
Very cool. They negotiate. - 3/11/2018 
read more
Renee Cathcart AvatarRenee Cathcart
Excellent prices!! - 3/11/2018 
read more
Anthony Hughes AvatarAnthony Hughes
The owner Jeff is a very honest guy. Have been using them for all of my carpet needs for about 15 years now. Straight shooter. No need to waste my time anywhere else! Tony - 8/02/2017 
read more
Barbara Brundon AvatarBarbara Brundon
Awesome place. The guys are very helpful and fast . Thank you so much my upstairs finally looks complete!! - 6/01/2017 
read more
Jennifer Brumley-Keeling AvatarJennifer Brumley-Keeling
So very happy with our new carpet. They made it easy for us with a two day install so we didn't have to rent a truck. The 2 men who came to install were fast and very professional. The prices were the best in town. Thank you to all 3 of you for such quick and amazing service. A very happy family. - 3/11/2017 
read more
JOHN SINGER AvatarJOHN SINGER
Dayton Carpet Liquidators has the experience, customer service and prices which puts them at the very top of Dayton's retailers. I recommend them to anyone buying or renovating a home, or just replacing flooring in one or two rooms. They can handle just about any size job and they know carpet! - 3/11/2017 
read more
Fred Holmes AvatarFred Holmes
This is the best place for flooring. Over the years we have used them many times for our real estate investment properties. We send all of our friends and clients to them with the confidence that Jeff and his team will get them an excellent product at a great price and with superior service. - 3/11/2017 
read more
Debra White AvatarDebra White
I've loved Jeff, Melissa and the whole gang for more than 25 years. Being in the real estate business I deal with a lot of carpeting needs and Dayton Carpet Liquidators are the best for pricing and for service in the Dayton area! - 3/11/2017 
read more
Ron Hertlein AvatarRon Hertlein
We have done business with Dayton Carpet Liquidators on several occasions and our guests always marvel at the quality of the product and installation.We alway start there and usually find a gem! - 3/11/2017 
read more
Vicki Boggs AvatarVicki Boggs
Fast, courteous installers. Extremely pleased with the product we install in all of our rental properties. Thanks! - 3/11/2017 
read more
Joe Allison AvatarJoe Allison
Jeff Knows His Carpet! 3rd time returning customer! Always fast and correct! - 3/11/2017 
read more
gary whitaker Avatargary whitaker
great service. always have what I require for my carpeting needs. - 3/11/2017 
read more
ESC4P381 AvatarESC4P381
Went smoothly great company installers were awesome - 3/11/2017 
read more
Sean Conley AvatarSean Conley
Very easy to deal with, low prices. - 3/11/2017 
read more
Kristin Cherrington AvatarKristin Cherrington
Gotta say for our first experience dealing with adding new carpet into our home, we were beyond satisfied! From start to finish everyone was very honest and straight forward ( Jeff). The installers, Jesus and Jesse were a pleasure to have in our home. They were very personable and thorough. Their carpet laying skills are flawless! I know we will not go to anyone else from now on!! Thank you dayton carpet liquidators. Let me not forget to mention Jesus' vacuuming skills! That man has the perfect vacuum lines lol - 2/28/2017 
read more
Darlene Arnold Miller AvatarDarlene Arnold Miller
Speedy process....great job at installation. Would highly recommend over box stores or carpet chains... - 7/20/2016 
read more
Ron Denney AvatarRon Denney
I have done business with Jeff and DCL for 25 years. Always honest and great to deal with. - 5/10/2016 
read more
Gayle Livingston Gibbons AvatarGayle Livingston Gibbons
Dayton Carpet Liquidators is the best Carpet Store around the Dayton Area!! We have Used them twice to carpet my home they go over & beyond for their customers!! - 5/06/2016 
read more
Peggy Osner Murphy AvatarPeggy Osner Murphy
Been with Jeff since he was on Salem Ave., he has always been upfront with the quality of the product and value of the flooring. We have done 5 houses so far, with any luck this will be our last but I always change flooring every couple of years and you can afford to do that with Dayton Carpet Liquidators! - 5/05/2016 
read more
Michael Barrett AvatarMichael Barrett
I've been doing business with Dayton Carpet Liquidators for more than 20 years. I've come to rely on them for their advice, competitive pricing, and quality products. There has been an issue or two over the years but they have have been addressed quickly and always resolved to my satisfaction. - 4/25/2016 
read more
Ash S. AvatarAsh S.
5 star rating Absolutely fantastic. Needed new carpet for my basement that had recently flooded. Went to Dayton carpet on a Saturday and had the carpet installed the following Monday. The installers and Jeff were great. The carpet is ideal and they offered a fair price. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality carpet installed by true professionals. - 8/24/2015 
read more